Heeso Cusub 2020 – Qeybta 27

Heeso Cusub 2020 Music Video Mix. Featuring: Ismail Dannan, Gulled Simba, Muursal Muuse, Hodan Abdirahman, Najma Nashaad, Xariir Ahmed, Suldaan Seeraar, Didi Naji, Lil Baliil, King Ck, Cabdi Hani and Oomaar

Tag: , In: ,
From New Somali Songs

Leave a comment

You have to agree to the comment policy.

Support ❤️
Top music

New Somali Songs © Copyright 2019