Heeso 2019-2020 – Qeybta Siddeed Iyo Toban (New Year Mix)

2019 hits songs from Aar Maanta, Suldaan Seeraar, Xariir Axmed, Ahmed Rasta, Zaki Yare, Cabdi Hani and Lil Baliil

From New Somali Songs

Leave a comment

You have to agree to the comment policy.

Top music

New Somali Songs © Copyright 2019