2020 Eid Party Mix – Episode 23

Ciid Wanaagsan. 2020 Eid Party Mix featuring Najiib Alfa, Zaki Yare, Kiin Jaamac, Gulled Simba, Awale Adan, Lil Baaliil Oomaar and Ilkacase Qays. Latest Somali Music Videos.

From New Somali Songs

Leave a comment

You have to agree to the comment policy.

Become Patron
Top music

New Somali Songs © Copyright 2019