Heeso Xul Ah 2020 Mix

2020 Eid Party Mix – Episode 24

Composer: New Somali Songs
Publisher: New Somali Songs

Ciid Wanaagsan. 2020 Eid Party Mix featuring Najiib Alfa, Zaki Yare, Kiin Jaamac, Gulled Simba, Awale Adan, Lil Baaliil Oomaar and Ilkacase Qays. Latest Somali Music Videos.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *